Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Walter military blazer
$178 – bluefly.com

Victoria’s Secret blue jeans
$60 – victoriassecret.com

Ash high heels
119 EUR – jades24.com

N Y L A platform boot
$75 – amazon.com

TopShop wire wrapped jewelry
$28 – topshop.com

Mood ring
6 GBP – debenhams.com

G by Guess silver owl ring
$17 – gbyguess.com

Oval ring
$95 – reissonline.com

Kenneth Jay Lane pave ring
85 GBP – zentosa.com

Chain necklace
$850 – farfetch.com
“I fly, I fly high, I’m blazing”… The lyrics to Nicki Minaj’s song Blazin’ ft Kanye West seemed appropriate at this point, so I’m going with it.

I’m seriously in love with blazers as pf ;ate. Black, navy, red, white… Whatever the colour may be I love. I often day dream, yes even in lectures *what would my mom say?*, about outfits I’d like to try create and more often than not the outfit has a blazer.

So voila!

A navy coloured blazer with gold buttons sound so good its edible…. okay now I’m hungry. Pair it up with a neat top, I’m thinking a printed a printed one, ripped skinnies and killer heeled boots with a lot of buckles/chains.

An outfit is never, I reiterate dolls, never complete without accessories… I’m a rings girls so the quirkier the ring the better. I usually put on multiple rings at a time. I love owl rings or ones with black or gold. I also love wrist clutter (super DOPE).

What’s the use of fashion if you cant have fun with it, right?! And if you’re in singledom it’s a supperb way to catch his eye *wink*. Ok, ok, let’s not get into relationship status’…that’s a WHOLE new blog post all together! heehee

Pamela J…♥♥

