Hello my fashion forward readers!!

I know that it has been a very very long time since I last posted, and I have to express how much I have missed it because it has felt like something in my everyday life was missing. I have been so preoccupied by everything but Young Fashion Youth and it’s been rather lonely…to the least *trust*

So let me get you up to speed with what has been happening with me…

The most important thing, obviously, is my university education, which I have been trying very hard to focus on (no matter how many times I happen to procratinate in one day), but I guess you could say that the “sun always shines in sunnyville”. Going to campus everyday, especially in this ever changing Cape Town weather is a little tough on my Durbanite blood but I would like to think that I’m almost getting used to it……even if I still wear two jackets most of the time.

One thing that I’m really excited about is the Benefit Cosmetics shoot I will be doing soon. Benefit make up is absolutely cool, it’s really alot more young and fun compared to other brands such as L’oreal. Its really colourful and bold and really fun. I cant wait for that.

It’s spring and the colour paletts are fun and bright and sooo exciting so I decided to put up some inspirations that I love to look at everyday. (Keep Swagin’)

Love Pamela J…♥

