Tags

, , , , ,

Hi Everyone!

I know I have not posted or a while, and I hate myself for it, but I’m soaked with stress. This post is over due in the sense that in APRIL YOUNG FASHION YOUTH TURNED 1!!! Whoop whoop. 

Well, I was super excited at the time, and I still am, but doing the post for it was not exactly doable. I am so grateful to all the readers ((I see you)) who read and have a glance every now and then. I’m super proud of YFY and it’s always so heart warming to see how you beautiful fashionistas enjoy it too.

One thing that I really wanted to do is incorporate more of my personal pictures, as in the previous post *sticks tongue out*, for you to see the brains behind the weird madness that is YFY so we can all get to know each other more.

Thank you so much to everyone. Much love…2up…rock on…peace love and happiness..ok, I’ll stop now!

young fashion youth

Love Pamela J…♥

